1 Pure Alternative Radio Uncategorized Week of 13 June 2022 – What’s New?

Week of 13 June 2022 – What’s New?

What’s new? Let us tell you…

Maggie Rogers – “Want Want”
Phoenix – “Alpha Zulu”
Girlfriends – “High Again”

and, added into moderate rotation, a classic, thanks to the phenomenon known as “Stranger Things”, Season 4…

Kate Bush – “Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)” (1985)

Hit us up anytime for requests, questions, suggestions, whatever…   info@1pureradio.com or SMS at +16302967562

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post


Thanks for joining us at 1 Pure Alternative Radio. We have the widest variety of alternative music of any radio station. Stay a while, listen, and enjoy! It really does