1 Pure Alternative Radio Uncategorized Valentine’s Day Special Event: “I Love the 80’s”

Valentine’s Day Special Event: “I Love the 80’s”

If it’s Valentine’s Day somewhere in the world, we will be running our special! All of your 80s favorites, and a few rarities sprinkled in for good measure!

Listen from 13 February 2023 6 PM Eastern (2300 GMT 13 Feb) to 15 February 2023 5 AM Eastern (1000 GMT 15 Feb) for the music from the beginnings of Alternative Rock!

We love the 80s, and we certainly hope you will, too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post