Our Schedule

Current schedule:

1000 GMT (6:00 AM EST) – DJ Otto Mation and his lovely cast of virtual assistants:

Today’s Best Music – A selection of the biggest current alternative hits, mixed with some of the greatest alternative hits of all time.

0000 GMT (8:00 PM EST) – DJ Otto Mation and his lovely cast of virtual assistants:

Everything Alternative – An even wider mix of older and newer alternative music.

Upcoming:

The return of LIVE shows. We just gotta get some more funding first.
If this sounds fantastic, then choose the Donate button above!